Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carconnect.com/vehicles https://carconnect.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://carconnect.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Ford Escape https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5981958/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5981958/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:53:48 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://carconnect.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5964993/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5964993/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:23:40 -0400 2015 Chevrolet City Express https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/5964987/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/5964987/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:19:42 -0400 2016 Toyota Tundra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/5959956/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/5959956/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:09:39 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5945163/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5945163/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:48:29 -0400 2017 Ford Transit Connect https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/5945145/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/5945145/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:38:22 -0400 2019 Toyota Camry https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/5945109/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/5945109/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:22:07 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5927499/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5927499/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:52:26 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5927478/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5927478/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:45:45 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5844663/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5844663/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 15:29:04 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5815185/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5815185/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:05:06 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/5815164/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/5815164/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:55:47 -0400 2010 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/5789148/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/5789148/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:21:35 -0400 2007 Honda CR-V https://carconnect.com/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/5789136/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/5789136/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:14:28 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5776896/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5776896/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:39:24 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5769573/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5769573/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:02:20 -0400 2017 Toyota Highlander https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-highlander/5769531/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-highlander/5769531/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:40:25 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/5759727/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/5759727/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:34:08 -0400 2007 Audi A3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2007-audi-a3/5759712/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2007-audi-a3/5759712/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:25:41 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5743674/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5743674/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 18:06:29 -0400 2019 Kia Forte https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:57:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Prius v https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:28:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:18:57 -0400 2016 Honda Fit https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 14:20:31 -0400 2012 Nissan Murano https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/5611926/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/5611926/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:33:15 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:13:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:08:36 -0400 2015 Subaru Outback https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/5568747/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/5568747/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 15:38:21 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5504319/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5504319/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:02:12 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5424599/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5424599/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:10:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Frontier https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/5424509/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/5424509/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:18:37 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA5 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/5282855/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/5282855/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 14:53:22 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:36 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/5241398/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/5241398/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:15:43 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/5241371/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/5241371/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:14:39 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5241365/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5241365/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:14:15 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:30 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Passat https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat/5241341/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat/5241341/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:06 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5241335/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5241335/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:12:42 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5241317/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5241317/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:26 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/5241314/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/5241314/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:14 -0400