Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carconnect.com/vehicles https://carconnect.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://carconnect.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5432315/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5432315/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 14:12:10 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5424599/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5424599/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:10:49 -0400 2018 Honda Pilot https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-honda-pilot/5424521/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-honda-pilot/5424521/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:28:04 -0400 2017 Nissan Frontier https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/5424509/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/5424509/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:18:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5424485/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5424485/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:55:50 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/5406359/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/5406359/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:26:39 -0400 2015 Honda Pilot https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-pilot/5396669/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-pilot/5396669/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:43:14 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5396660/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5396660/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:34:27 -0400 2009 Kia Sportage https://carconnect.com/inventory/2009-kia-sportage/5392550/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2009-kia-sportage/5392550/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 17:29:36 -0400 2016 RAM ProMaster https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5378912/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5378912/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 17:21:11 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5378807/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5378807/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:18:57 -0400 2009 Cadillac SRX https://carconnect.com/inventory/2009-cadillac-srx/5370761/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2009-cadillac-srx/5370761/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 17:20:17 -0400 2016 Subaru Impreza https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/5350535/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/5350535/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:32:06 -0400 2014 Chrysler 300 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/5350427/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/5350427/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:13:55 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA5 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/5282855/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/5282855/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 14:53:22 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5241425/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5241425/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:17:22 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241416/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241416/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:46 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:36 -0400 2019 Toyota Camry https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/5241410/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/5241410/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:21 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5241407/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5241407/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:08 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5241404/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5241404/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:15:57 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/5241398/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/5241398/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:15:43 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5241383/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5241383/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:15:19 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5241377/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5241377/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:15:07 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/5241371/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/5241371/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:14:39 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5241368/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5241368/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:14:26 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5241365/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5241365/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:14:15 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5241359/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5241359/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:14:02 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:30 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5241344/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5241344/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:17 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Passat https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat/5241341/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat/5241341/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:06 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5241335/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5241335/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:12:42 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/5241329/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/5241329/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:12:16 -0400 2016 Acura ILX https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/5241323/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/5241323/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:52 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5241317/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5241317/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:26 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/5241314/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/5241314/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:14 -0400 2018 Hyundai Sonata https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/5241311/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/5241311/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:00 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5241305/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5241305/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:10:37 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5241302/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5241302/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:10:26 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5241299/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5241299/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:10:09 -0400 2012 Honda Odyssey https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/5241293/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/5241293/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:09:44 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/5241290/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/5241290/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:09:33 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/5241287/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/5241287/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:09:20 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5241281/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5241281/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:08:56 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5241278/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5241278/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:08:44 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5241275/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5241275/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:08:31 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/5241269/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/5241269/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:08:19 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5241266/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5241266/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:08:08 -0400 2018 Ford Edge https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ford-edge/5241263/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ford-edge/5241263/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:07:56 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5241260/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5241260/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:07:45 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5241257/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5241257/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:07:34 -0400 2014 Dodge Charger https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/5241254/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/5241254/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:07:22 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5241251/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5241251/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:07:10 -0400 2016 Audi A3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-audi-a3/5241236/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-audi-a3/5241236/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:06:22 -0400 2017 Audi A3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-audi-a3/5241233/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-audi-a3/5241233/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:06:08 -0400