Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carconnect.com/vehicles https://carconnect.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://carconnect.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7973231/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7973231/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:02:31 -0500 2013 Dodge Charger https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/7973195/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/7973195/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:44:21 -0500 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/7973135/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/7973135/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:20:25 -0500 2019 Kia Rio https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-rio/7973087/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-rio/7973087/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:02:02 -0500 2016 Toyota Tundra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/7972262/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/7972262/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:07:46 -0500 2021 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7972085/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7972085/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:56:46 -0500 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/7972076/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/7972076/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:52:53 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7972070/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7972070/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:50:06 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/7967492/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/7967492/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:19:01 -0500 2014 RAM ProMaster https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-ram-promaster/7967486/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-ram-promaster/7967486/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:10:49 -0500 2022 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2022-hyundai-elantra/7930770/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2022-hyundai-elantra/7930770/ Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:50:22 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/7897437/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/7897437/ Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:00:52 -0500 2020 Subaru Crosstrek https://carconnect.com/inventory/2020-subaru-crosstrek/7884324/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2020-subaru-crosstrek/7884324/ Thu, 11 Nov 2021 14:57:57 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7874178/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7874178/ Tue, 09 Nov 2021 17:23:04 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7874169/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7874169/ Tue, 09 Nov 2021 17:16:28 -0500 2019 Ford Escape https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/7874154/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/7874154/ Tue, 09 Nov 2021 17:07:25 -0500 2016 Toyota Highlander https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/7865940/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/7865940/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 15:35:35 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/7854537/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/7854537/ Thu, 04 Nov 2021 17:54:03 -0400 2014 Cadillac SRX https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/7848837/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/7848837/ Wed, 03 Nov 2021 18:13:08 -0400 2018 Subaru Forester https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/7823337/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/7823337/ Thu, 28 Oct 2021 18:07:54 -0400 2016 Honda Pilot https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/7823325/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/7823325/ Thu, 28 Oct 2021 18:02:04 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/7823313/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/7823313/ Thu, 28 Oct 2021 18:00:05 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/7823301/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/7823301/ Thu, 28 Oct 2021 17:40:41 -0400 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/7797084/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/7797084/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 10:49:16 -0400 2018 Toyota Prius https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/7722400/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/7722400/ Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:34:32 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/7644427/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/7644427/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:06:52 -0400 2017 Honda CR-V https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/7627669/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/7627669/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:47:19 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa Note https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/7627573/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/7627573/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:25:31 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/7590064/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/7590064/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 15:42:33 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7589803/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7589803/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 15:21:44 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7572670/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7572670/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 18:12:44 -0400 2015 Honda Accord https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-accord/7563109/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-accord/7563109/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:29:13 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/7556587/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/7556587/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 14:47:47 -0400 2016 Cadillac ATS https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/7556578/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/7556578/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 14:43:06 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/7551217/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/7551217/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:14:18 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7540192/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7540192/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 18:05:59 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/7534138/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/7534138/ Tue, 24 Aug 2021 17:59:24 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7519953/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7519953/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 22:16:35 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/7519926/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/7519926/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 22:08:41 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/7462463/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/7462463/ Sat, 07 Aug 2021 16:30:47 -0400 2016 Honda Accord https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/7076887/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/7076887/ Fri, 21 May 2021 09:31:54 -0400