Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carconnect.com/vehicles https://carconnect.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://carconnect.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Nissan Micra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/7019951/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/7019951/ Mon, 10 May 2021 16:50:59 -0400 2015 Ford Transit https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-transit/7019810/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-transit/7019810/ Mon, 10 May 2021 15:31:37 -0400 2019 Honda HR-V https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-honda-hr-v/7009832/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-honda-hr-v/7009832/ Fri, 07 May 2021 17:19:29 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6968819/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6968819/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:19:17 -0400 2015 Toyota Highlander https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/6968171/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/6968171/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:40:10 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Colorado https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/6968153/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/6968153/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:36:05 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Express https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/6968144/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/6968144/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:33:36 -0400 2013 Nissan NV 2500 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-nv-2500/6968129/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-nv-2500/6968129/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:31:08 -0400 2016 Ford Transit https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-transit/6968102/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-transit/6968102/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:27:16 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/6926815/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/6926815/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:02:48 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6896598/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6896598/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 15:18:37 -0400 2017 Toyota Tacoma https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-tacoma/6871797/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-tacoma/6871797/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:45:32 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6857517/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6857517/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:47:57 -0400 2018 Hyundai KONA https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6852866/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6852866/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:42:41 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/6752105/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/6752105/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:27:08 -0400 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/6751946/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/6751946/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:17:43 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Suburban https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-suburban/6649121/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-suburban/6649121/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 11:17:53 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/6624926/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/6624926/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:59:39 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/6601133/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/6601133/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:03:19 -0500 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6500734/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6500734/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:20:52 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/6407489/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/6407489/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:44:14 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/6407477/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/6407477/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:34:48 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/6331187/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/6331187/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 17:49:30 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/6174768/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/6174768/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:51:22 -0500 2019 Hyundai Accent https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-accent/6170019/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-accent/6170019/ Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:27:10 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6163986/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6163986/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:40:19 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6131907/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6131907/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:02:23 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5981958/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5981958/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:53:48 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5927499/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5927499/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:52:26 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5776896/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5776896/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:39:24 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5769573/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5769573/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:02:20 -0400 2019 Kia Forte https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:57:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Prius v https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:28:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:18:57 -0400 2016 Honda Fit https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 14:20:31 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:13:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:08:36 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:36 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:30 -0400