Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carconnect.com/?p=2vehicles https://carconnect.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://carconnect.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Subaru Legacy https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/6624926/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/6624926/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:59:39 -0500 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/6624917/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/6624917/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:57:00 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/6601133/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/6601133/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:03:19 -0500 2016 RAM ProMaster https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/6600998/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/6600998/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:09:47 -0500 2016 Toyota 4Runner https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-4runner/6589444/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-4runner/6589444/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:00:12 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Express https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-express/6551890/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-express/6551890/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:51:18 -0500 2012 Lexus RX 350 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-lexus-rx-350/6500793/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-lexus-rx-350/6500793/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:51:22 -0500 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6500734/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6500734/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:20:52 -0500 2016 Ford Transit https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-transit/6450420/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-transit/6450420/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:38:25 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6450391/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6450391/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:25:30 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6407498/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6407498/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:59:21 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/6407489/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/6407489/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:44:14 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/6407477/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/6407477/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:34:48 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6407462/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6407462/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:14:30 -0500 2018 RAM ProMaster https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ram-promaster/6380732/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ram-promaster/6380732/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 14:39:49 -0500 2019 Nissan Rogue https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/6331199/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/6331199/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:28:03 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/6331187/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/6331187/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 17:49:30 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/6174768/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/6174768/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:51:22 -0500 2019 Hyundai Accent https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-accent/6170019/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-accent/6170019/ Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:27:10 -0500 2018 Subaru Forester https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/6163989/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/6163989/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:41:26 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6163986/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6163986/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:40:19 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6156561/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6156561/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:28:17 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6131907/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6131907/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:02:23 -0500 2016 Toyota Highlander https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/6119931/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/6119931/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 12:40:41 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6106104/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6106104/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:08:55 -0500 2013 Honda Accord https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/6106092/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/6106092/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:55:50 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5981958/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5981958/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:53:48 -0400 2015 Chevrolet City Express https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/5964987/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/5964987/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:19:42 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5927499/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5927499/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:52:26 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5844663/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5844663/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 15:29:04 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5776896/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5776896/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:39:24 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5769573/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5769573/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:02:20 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/5759727/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/5759727/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:34:08 -0400 2019 Kia Forte https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:57:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Prius v https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:28:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:18:57 -0400 2016 Honda Fit https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 14:20:31 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:13:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:08:36 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5504319/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5504319/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:02:12 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:36 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ https://carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:30 -0400